Home |About Us| Membership | Programs | Contact Us | Downloads| Partners
Insert Picture here
Latest News




National Society of Black Engineers

NSBE Wright State University Chapter (NSBE-WSU)

2012-2013 Chapter Executives

                                                                                   
WSU NSBE Email Contact WSU NSBE nsbe_wright_state@hotmail.com
President Marcel Anthony anthony.25@wright.edu
Vice President Isiah Kendall           kendall.14@wright.edu
Treasurer Derrick Rhodes rhodes.30@wright.edu
Secretary Maria Hammock hammock.10@wright.edu
Membership Chair Franck Ninon ninon.4@wright.edu
Programs Chair Kevin Hatcher hatcher.10@wright.edu
Academic Excellence Ocita Eziolisa eziolisa.2@wright.edu
PCI (Pre-Colloge Initiative) Dominique Briggs briggs.21@wright.edu
Senator #1 Marcel Anthony anthony.25@wright.edu
Senator #2 Isiah Kendall kendall.14@wright.edu