• Call us Monday through Friday, 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
  • E-mail us anytime and we will try to respond within 24 hours
  • IM us using the appropriate screen name listed below

We are here to help make your transition to Wright State as easy as possible. We look forward to hearing from you.

IECS (Intending Engineering and Computer Science) Undergraduate Advising

Courtney J Tygret, MA

Phone: (937) 775-5039
Office: 280 Joshi Research Center
Email: courtney.tygret@wright.edu

Majors:
Materials Science and Engineering
Mechanical Engineering


Admitted Undergraduate Advising

Heather Casto, M.Ed.

Phone: (937) 775-5040
Office: 209 Russ Engineering Center
Email: heather.casto@wright.edu

Majors:
Mechanical & Materials Engineering


Master's Programs

George Huang, PhD, PE

Phone: (937) 775-5043
Advising Appointments: (937) 775-5040
Office: 209B Russ Engineering Center
Email: george.huang@wright.edu

Majors:
Materials Science and Engineering
Mechanical Engineering


James Menart, PhD

Phone: (937) 775-5145
Office: 125 Russ Engineering Center
Email: james.menart@wright.edu

Majors:
Renewable & Clean Energy


Joseph C. Slater, PhD, PE

Phone: (937) 775-5005
Office: University Hall
Email: joseph.slater@wright.edu

Majors:
Aerospace Engineering


Doctoral

Alysoun Taylor-Hall, MBA

Phone: (937) 775-5075
Office: 211 Russ Engineering Center
Fax: (937) 775-5147
Email: alysoun.taylor-hall@wright.edu

Majors:
Engineering