National Engineering Mathematics Consortium

7th Annual Meeting

Tuesday, June 16th 2015, 11:30am-5:00pm

Sheraton Seattle Hotel, Jefferson Room


Previous Meetings

6th Annual Meeting (2014)

5th Annual Meeting (2013)

4th Annual Meeting (2012)

3rd Annual Meeting (2011)

2nd Annual Meeting (2010)

1st Annual Meeting (2009)

Consortium Members:

  • Wright State University
  • California Baptist University
  • California State University-Long Beach
  • Chantilly Academy (Fairfax County Public Schools, VA)
  • Oklahoma Christian University
  • Oklahoma State University
  • San Antonio College
  • Sinclair Community College
  • Texas A&M University-Kingsville
  • University of Cincinnati
  • University of San Diego
  • University of Texas at El Paso
  • University of Texas at San Antonio
  • University of Toledo
  • University of Tulsa
  • Washington State University
  • Western Michigan University